An invoice can easily be deleted through the Apruve App before a customer has paid.
Login to your Apruve account, and find the specific invoice you wish to delete. You will see the option to "cancel" the invoice. Push the Cancel button and follow the prompts.
Watch a video for a more detailed view here: