How do I disconnect Apruve from my QuickBooks online account?

The disconnection process will not make any changes to your QuickBooks configuration or data.

1. Sign into your Apruve dashboard and navigate to the Settings page

2. Select QuickBooks, then click the Disconnect QuickBooks link.

Disconnecting from QuickBooks means that Apruve will no longer watch your account for new Estimates or Invoices.  The disconnection process will not make any changes to your QuickBooks configuration or data. For more details, please refer to the QuickBooks Integration Guide.